About BRVNHC Bug

Board and Staff Members

Board and Staff

All staff can be reached by calling (508) 234-4242.
Telephone extensions and email addresses are listed below.

Devon Kurtz,   Executive Director                                        Ext: 104
[email protected]

Suzanne Buchanan,   Volunteer Coordinator                     Ext: 107
Includes Volunteers-In-Parks program
[email protected]

Bonnie Combs,   Marketing Director                                   Ext: 106

Tracey Ante,  Office Manager                                                Ext: 100
[email protected]

Dave Maloney,   Visitor Center Manager                           508-341-0741
[email protected]

Board of Directors

  • Richard H. Gregory, III, Chairperson – [email protected]
  • Richard T. Moore, Vice Chairperson
  • Dennis Rice, Vice Chairperson
  • Gary E. Furtado, Treasurer
  • Todd K. Helwig, Secretary
  • Harry Whitin, Immediate Past Chairperson



  • Lee Dillard Adams
  • Bill Beitler
  • Robert Billington
  • Bob Contursi
  • Mike Cassidy
  • Yvonne Chita
  • Robert Dandrade
  • Pieter de Jong
  • Jeannie Hebert
  • Thomas Kravitz
  • Donna M. Williams