About BRVNHC Bug

Board & Staff Members

Board and Staff

All staff can be reached by calling (508) 234-4242.
Telephone extensions and email addresses are listed below.

Devon Kurtz, Executive Director                                        Ext: 102

Molly Cardoza, Director of Volunteer & Community Engagement         Ext: 107
Includes Volunteers-In-Parks program

Bonnie Combs, Marketing Director                                   Ext: 103

Board of Directors

  • Dennis H. Rice, Chairperson – BODChair@BlackstoneHeritageCorridor.org
  • Lee Dillard Adams, Vice Chairperson
  • Harry T. Whitin, Vice Chairperson
  • Bill Beitler, Treasurer
  • Todd K. Helwig, Secretary
  • Richard T. Moore, Immediate Past Chairperson



  • Richard T. Moore
  • Bill Beitler
  • Robert Billington
  • Mike Cassidy
  • Daniel DaPonte
  • Jeannie Hebert
  • Harry T. Whitin
  • Donna M. Williams
  • Richard Gregory
  • Jon Roberts
  • Sue Ciaramicoli
  • Paul Jones